No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri 08.23.19
4:00 PM
vs. Norco
Scrimmage
Tue 08.27.19
Final
at Compton W, 3-1
Wed 08.28.19
Final
at Ventura L, 3-0
27-25, 25-12, 25-15
Fri 08.30.19
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon W, 3-0
OCSD Quad, 25-18, 25-23, 29-27
Fri 08.30.19
Final
vs. Golden West T, 2-2
Fri 08.30.19
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 3-1
OCSD Quad, 18-25, 25-21, 25-16, 25-19
Tue 09.03.19
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 3-1
21-25, 25-23, 25-23, 25-15
Fri 09.06.19
Final
vs. Citrus W, 3-1
@ SD Mesa SD Mesa Quad, 13-25, 25-16, 25-20, 25-21
Fri 09.06.19
Final
vs. Moorpark L, 3-0
@ SD Mesa SD Mesa Quad, 25-18, 30-28, 25-15
Fri 09.06.19
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 6-2
Sat 09.07.19
Final
vs. Moorpark L, 3-0
25-21, 25-17, 25-18
Tue 09.10.19
Final
at Victor Valley T, 1-1
Fri 09.13.19
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 3-0
@ Chaffey College Chaffey Quad, 25-20, 25-23, 25-23
Fri 09.13.19
Final
at Chaffey L, 3-0
Chaffey Quad, 25-10, 25-13, 25-21
Fri 09.13.19
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 6-1
Tue 09.17.19
Final
at Desert L, 5-1
Wed 09.18.19
Final
at San Diego City L, 3-0
PCAC (25-21, 25-16, 25-18)
Fri 09.20.19
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 6-2
Fri 09.20.19
Final
vs. MiraCosta L, 3-1
PCAC, 25-12, 25-23, 24-26, 25-17
Tue 09.24.19
Final
at Fullerton L, 1-0
Fri 09.27.19
Final
vs. Long Beach T, 2-2
Fri 09.27.19
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 3-0
PCAC, 25-21, 25-13, 25-10
Tue 10.01.19
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 3-2
PCAC Conference Game
Wed 10.02.19
Final
at Grossmont L, 3-0
PCAC
Fri 10.04.19
Final
at Palomar T, 1-1
Double Header and PCAC Conference Game
Fri 10.04.19
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 3-0
PCAC, 26-24, 25-18, 25-22
Wed 10.09.19
Final
at Imperial Valley L, 3-0
PCAC, 25-14, 25-18, 25-11
Fri 10.11.19
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 3-1
PCAC
Fri 10.11.19
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa W, 3-1
@ San Diego Mesa PCAC Conference Game
Tue 10.15.19
Final
at MiraCosta T, 1-1
Double Header and PCAC Conference Game
Wed 10.16.19
Final
at Palomar W, 3-1
PCAC, 25-23, 19-25, 26-24, 25-23
Fri 10.18.19
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 3-0
PCAC Conference Game
Fri 10.18.19
Final
vs. San Diego City L, 3-2
PCAC, 27-29, 30-28, 25-27, 25-18, 15-8
Tue 10.22.19
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 3-1
Wed 10.23.19
Final
at MiraCosta L, 3-1
PCAC, 25-12, 25-27, 25-23, 25-13
Fri 10.25.19
Final
at Imperial Valley W, 10-1
PCAC Conference Game
Tue 10.29.19
Final
vs. Palomar W, 3-1
PCAC Conference Game
Wed 10.30.19
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 3-0
PCAC, 25-16, 25-21, 25-17
Fri 11.01.19
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 3-0
PCAC, 25-16, 25-17, 25-14
Fri 11.01.19
Final
vs. Canyons L, 66-62
@ COC Clash at Canyons/Oxnard College
Sat 11.02.19
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 71-40
@ Oxnard College COC Tournament
Tue 11.05.19
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 2-1
PCAC Conference Game
Wed 11.06.19
Final
at Southwestern L, 3-0
PCAC, 25-16, 25-20, 25-18
Fri 11.08.19
Final
vs. MiraCosta W, 2-0
Fri 11.08.19
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 3-1
PCAC, 16-25, 25-21, 25-22, 25-23
Fri 11.08.19
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 69-50
Tue 11.12.19
Final
at Southwestern W, 5-0
Double Header and PCAC Conference Game
Wed 11.13.19
Final
at San Diego Miramar L, 3-1
PCAC, 15-25, 25-22, 25-23, 25-22
Fri 11.15.19
Final
at San Diego City W, 2-1
PCAC Conference Game
Fri 11.15.19
Final
vs. Palomar W, 3-0
PCAC, 25-14, 25-23, 25-12
Fri 11.15.19
Final
vs. LA Valley L, 82-54
Cuyamaca Tournament
Sat 11.16.19
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 76-70
Cuyamaca Crossover
Wed 11.20.19
Final
vs. Golden West W, 105-91
Fri 11.22.19
5:00 PM
vs. Desert
Sat 11.23.19
2:00 PM
at Cerritos
Southern California Regional Playoffs (1st Round)
Fri 12.13.19
5:00 PM
vs. South Mountain, AZ
@ Chula Vista, CA Southwestern Tournament
Wed 12.18.19
5:00 PM
at San Diego City
San Diego City College (PCAC Game)
Fri 12.20.19
5:00 PM
vs. MiraCosta
Sat 12.28.19
3:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Cuyamaca Classic
Sun 12.29.19
3:00 PM
vs. TBA
Cuyamaca Classic
Mon 12.30.19
12:00 PM
vs. San Diego Mesa
Cuyamaca Classic
Wed 01.08.20
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego Mesa
San Diego Mesa College (PCAC Game)
Fri 01.10.20
5:00 PM
at Grossmont
Mon 01.13.20
5:00 PM
vs. Southwestern
Southwestern College (PCAC Game)
Wed 01.15.20
5:00 PM
at Imperial Valley
Imperial Valley College (PCAC Game)
Fri 01.17.20
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego Miramar
San Diego Miramar College (PCAC Game)
Wed 01.22.20
6:00 PM
at Palomar
Fri 01.24.20
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego City
San Diego City College (PCAC Game)
Wed 01.29.20
5:00 PM
at MiraCosta
Mira Costa College (PCAC Game)
Wed 02.05.20
5:00 PM
at San Diego Mesa
San Diego Mesa College (PCAC Game)
Fri 02.07.20
5:00 PM
vs. Grossmont
Wed 02.12.20
6:00 PM
at Southwestern
Southwestern College (PCAC Game)
Fri 02.14.20
5:00 PM
vs. Imperial Valley
Imperial Valley College (PCAC Game)
Wed 02.19.20
6:00 PM
at San Diego Miramar
San Diego Miramar College (PCAC Game)
Fri 02.21.20
6:00 PM
vs. Palomar
Palomar College (PCAC Game)
No Event
View Full Schedule