Fri 08.23.19
4:00 PM
vs. Norco
Scrimmage
Tue 08.27.19
4:00 PM
at Compton
Wed 08.28.19
5:00 PM
vs. Ventura
@ Ventura
Fri 08.30.19
TBA
vs. San Diego City
Cuyamaca Quad Tournament -- San Diego City, Santiago Canyon, Santa Ana
Fri 08.30.19
4:00 PM
vs. Golden West
Fri 09.06.19
TBA
vs. San Diego Mesa
@ San Diego Mesa Mesa Quad Tournament -- Cuyamaca, Moorpark, Citrus
Fri 09.06.19
4:00 PM
vs. Pasadena City
Tue 09.10.19
4:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
@ Victor Valley College
Fri 09.13.19
2:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
@ Mt. San Antonio College
Tue 09.17.19
4:00 PM
at Desert
Wed 09.18.19
5:00 PM
vs. Riverside
PCAC Conference Game
Fri 09.20.19
4:00 PM
vs. Santiago Canyon
Fri 09.20.19
5:00 PM
at MiraCosta
Fri 09.20.19
6:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
@ Mt. San Jacinto PCAC Conference Game
Tue 09.24.19
3:00 PM
vs. Fullerton
@ Fullerton College
Fri 09.27.19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree -- Sept. 27-29 (Fri to Sun)
Fri 09.27.19
4:00 PM
vs. Long Beach
Fri 09.27.19
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego Mesa
PCAC Conference Game
Tue 10.01.19
3:00 PM
vs. Imperial Valley
PCAC Conference Game
Wed 10.02.19
5:00 PM
vs. Grossmont
@ Grossmont College PCAC Conference Game
Fri 10.04.19
1:00 PM
vs. Palomar
@ Palomar College Double Header and PCAC Conference Game
Fri 10.04.19
5:00 PM
vs. Southwestern
PCAC Conference Game
Wed 10.09.19
5:00 PM
vs. Imperial Valley
@ Imperial Valley College PCAC Conference Game
Fri 10.11.19
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego Miramar
PCAC Conference Game
Fri 10.11.19
7:00 PM
vs. San Diego Mesa
@ San Diego Mesa College PCAC Conference Game
Tue 10.15.19
1:00 PM
at MiraCosta
Double Header and PCAC Conference Game
Wed 10.16.19
5:00 PM
vs. Palomar
@ Palomar College PCAC Conference Game
Fri 10.18.19
3:00 PM
vs. Southwestern
PCAC Conference Game
Fri 10.18.19
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego City
PCAC Conference Game
Tue 10.22.19
3:00 PM
vs. San Diego City
PCAC Conference Game
Wed 10.23.19
6:00 PM
at MiraCosta
Fri 10.25.19
3:00 PM
vs. Imperial Valley
@ Imperial Valley College PCAC Conference Game
Tue 10.29.19
3:00 PM
vs. Palomar
PCAC Conference Game
Wed 10.30.19
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego Mesa
@ San Diego Mesa College PCAC Conference Game
Fri 11.01.19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Valencia College of the Canyons Tournament (Canyons, Cuyamaca, East LA, Oxnard) -- Nov. 1 & 2 (Fri & Sat)
Fri 11.01.19
5:00 PM
vs. Grossmont
PCAC Conference Game
Tue 11.05.19
3:00 PM
vs. San Diego Mesa
PCAC Conference Game
Wed 11.06.19
5:00 PM
vs. Southwestern
@ Southwestern College PCAC Conference Game
Fri 11.08.19
3:00 PM
vs. MiraCosta
Fri 11.08.19
5:00 PM
vs. Imperial Valley
PCAC Conference Game
Fri 11.08.19
5:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
Tue 11.12.19
3:00 PM
at Southwestern
Double Header and PCAC Conference Game
Wed 11.13.19
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego Miramar
@ San Diego Miramar College
Fri 11.15.19
TBA
vs. TBA
Cuyamaca Tournament (Cuyamaca, Imperial Valley, LA Valley, Mt. San Jacinto) -- Nov. 15 & 16 (Fri & Sat)
Fri 11.15.19
3:00 PM
at San Diego City
PCAC Conference Game
Fri 11.15.19
5:00 PM
vs. Palomar
PCAC Conference Game
Wed 11.20.19
5:00 PM
vs. Golden West
Fri 11.22.19
5:00 PM
vs. Desert
Fri 12.13.19
TBA
at Southwestern
Southwestern College (Cuyamaca, Southwestern, South Mtn. (AZ), SD Mesa) -- Dec. 13 & 14 (Fri & Sat)
Wed 12.18.19
5:00 PM
at San Diego City
San Diego City College (PCAC Game)
Fri 12.20.19
5:00 PM
vs. MiraCosta
Sat 12.28.19
TBA
vs. TBA
Cuyamaca Tournament (Cuyamaca, East LA, Miramar, SD Mesa, Southwestern, Victor Vly.) -- Dec. 28 to 30 (Fri to Sun)
Wed 01.08.20
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego Mesa
San Diego Mesa College (PCAC Game)
Fri 01.10.20
5:00 PM
at Grossmont
Grossmont College (PCAC Game)
Mon 01.13.20
5:00 PM
vs. Southwestern
Southwestern College (PCAC Game)
Wed 01.15.20
5:00 PM
at Imperial Valley
Imperial Valley College (PCAC Game)
Fri 01.17.20
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego Miramar
San Diego Miramar College (PCAC Game)
Wed 01.22.20
6:00 PM
at Palomar
Palomar College (PCAC Game)
Fri 01.24.20
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego City
San Diego City College (PCAC Game)
Wed 01.29.20
5:00 PM
at MiraCosta
Mira Costa College (PCAC Game)
Wed 02.05.20
5:00 PM
at San Diego Mesa
San Diego Mesa College (PCAC Game)
Fri 02.07.20
5:00 PM
vs. Grossmont
Grossmont College (PCAC Game)
Wed 02.12.20
6:00 PM
at Southwestern
Southwestern College (PCAC Game)
Fri 02.14.20
5:00 PM
vs. Imperial Valley
Imperial Valley College (PCAC Game)
Wed 02.19.20
5:00 PM
at San Diego Miramar
San Diego Miramar College (PCAC Game)
Fri 02.21.20
5:00 PM
vs. Palomar
Palomar College (PCAC Game)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule