No Event
Fri 08.31.18
7:00 am
vs. Desert Classic
@ Palm Desert
Wed 09.05.18
10:00 am
vs. PCAC College of the Desert *
@ Palm Desert * PCAC Conference
Mon 09.10.18
10:00 am
vs. PCAC Mt. San Jacinto *
@ Hemet * PCAC Conference
Wed 09.12.18
10:00 am
vs. PCAC Neutral Palomar *
@ Woods Valley Golf Course * PCAC Conference
Wed 09.26.18
10:00 am
vs. PCAC Neutral College of the Desert *
@ Ironwood South Golf Course * PCAC Conference
Mon 10.01.18
12:00 pm
vs. PCAC Cuyamaca *
@ Sycuan Golf Course * PCAC Conference
Wed 10.03.18
10:00 am
vs. PCAC Palomar *
@ San Marcos * PCAC Conference
Mon 10.15.18
9:00 am
vs. PCAC Neutral Mt. San Jacinto *
@ Menifee Lakes Golf Course * PCAC Conference
Mon 10.22.18
11:00 am
vs. PCAC Neutral Cuyamaca *
@ San Clemente * PCAC Conference
Mon 10.29.18
10:30 am
vs. PCAC Tournament (Day 1) *
@ Sun Lakes Golf Course * PCAC Conference
Wed 10.31.18
11:30 am
vs. PCAC Tournament (Day 2) *
@ Sun Lakes Golf Course * PCAC Conference
Sun 11.04.18
TBD
vs. CCCAA So Cal Regionals +
@ TBD + CCCAA Conference
Mon 11.05.18
TBD
vs. OR CCCAA So. Cal Regionals +
@ TBD + CCCAA Conference
Sun 11.11.18
TBD
vs. State Championship +
@ Morro Bay + CCCAA Conference
View Full Schedule