No Event
No Event
Wed 08.28.19
Final
at Ventura L, 3-0
27-25, 25-12, 25-15
Fri 08.30.19
2:00 PM
vs. Santiago Canyon 0-0
OCSD Quad, 25-18, 25-23, 29-27
Fri 08.30.19
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 3-1
OCSD Quad, 18-25, 25-21, 25-16, 25-19
Tue 09.03.19
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 3-1
21-25, 25-23, 25-23, 25-15
Fri 09.06.19
Final
vs. Citrus W, 3-1
@ SD Mesa SD Mesa Quad, 13-25, 25-16, 25-20, 25-21
Fri 09.06.19
Final
vs. Moorpark L, 3-0
@ SD Mesa SD Mesa Quad, 25-18, 30-28, 25-15
Sat 09.07.19
Final
vs. Moorpark L, 3-0
25-21, 25-17, 25-18
Fri 09.13.19
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 3-0
@ Chaffey College Chaffey Quad, 25-20, 25-23, 25-23
Fri 09.13.19
Final
at Chaffey L, 3-0
Chaffey Quad, 25-10, 25-13, 25-21
Wed 09.18.19
Final
at San Diego City L, 3-0
PCAC (25-21, 25-16, 25-18)
Fri 09.20.19
5:00 PM
vs. MiraCosta
PCAC
Fri 09.27.19
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego Mesa
PCAC
Wed 10.02.19
6:00 PM
at Grossmont
PCAC
Fri 10.04.19
5:00 PM
vs. Southwestern
PCAC
Wed 10.09.19
5:00 PM
at Imperial Valley
Fri 10.11.19
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego Miramar
PCAC
Wed 10.16.19
5:00 PM
at Palomar
PCAC
Fri 10.18.19
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego City
PCAC
Wed 10.23.19
6:00 PM
at MiraCosta
PCAC
Wed 10.30.19
5:00 PM
at San Diego Mesa
PCAC
Fri 11.01.19
5:00 PM
vs. Grossmont
PCAC
Wed 11.06.19
5:00 PM
at Southwestern
PCAC
Fri 11.08.19
5:00 PM
vs. Imperial Valley
Wed 11.13.19
5:00 PM
at San Diego Miramar
PCAC
Fri 11.15.19
4:00 PM
vs. Palomar
PCAC
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule