Women's Volleyball

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri 08.24.18
5:00 PM
at San Diego Miramar
Scrimmage
Wed 08.29.18
Final
San Bernardino Valley W, 3-0
25-18, 25-21, 25-13
Fri 08.31.18
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon W, 3-0
@ Santiago Canyon Santiago Canyon Quad, 25-14, 25-18, 25-13
Fri 08.31.18
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 3-0
@ Santiago Canyon Coll Santiago Canyon Quad, 25-15, 25-19, 25-19
Sat 09.01.18
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 3-2
@ Imperial Valley Coll Imperial Valley Fall Classic, 25-10, 19-25, 20-25, 25-19, 15-11
Sat 09.01.18
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 3-0
@ Imperial Valley Coll Imperial Valley Fall Classic, 20-25, 23-25, 21-25
Sat 09.01.18
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 3-0
@ Imperial Valley College Imperial Valley Fall Classic, 25-9, 25-23, 25-11
Wed 09.05.18
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 3-1
25-19, 25-16, 18-25, 25-11
Wed 09.12.18
Final
at Riverside L, 3-1
RCC Round Robin
Fri 09.14.18
Final
at Desert L, 3-0
25-19, 25-13, 25-19
Fri 09.21.18
Final
Mt. San Jacinto L, 3-0
25-17, 25-21, 25-14
Sat 09.22.18
Final
vs. Pima Az L, 3-0
@ MiraMar Miramar Tournament, 25-23, 25-15, 25-19
Sat 09.22.18
Final
vs. LA Harbor L, 3-0
@ San Diego, CA Miramar Tournament, 25-15, 25-16, 25-20
Wed 09.26.18
Final
at Victor Valley W, 3-1
25-16, 20-25, 25-18, 25-21
Fri 09.28.18
Final
Palomar L, 3-1
25-23, 25-20, 23-25, 25-20
Wed 10.03.18
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-8, 25-22, 25-10
Fri 10.05.18
Final
Southwestern W, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-6, 25-20, 25-15
Wed 10.10.18
Final
Imperial Valley L, 3-1
PCAC South, 25-12, 20-25, 25-18, 25-13
Fri 10.12.18
Final
at Grossmont L, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-15, 25-19, 25-20
Wed 10.17.18
Final
San Diego City L, 3-0
25-15, 25-20, 25-16
Fri 10.19.18
Final
San Diego Mesa L, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-20, 25-20, 25-14
Wed 10.24.18
Final
at Southwestern W, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-23, 25-10, 25-9
Fri 10.26.18
Final
at Imperial Valley L, 3-1
PCAC South, 25-15, 25-17, 14-25, 25-11
Sat 10.27.18
Final
Grossmont L, 3-1
PCAC South, 25-17, 25-15, 29-31, 25-18
Fri 11.02.18
Final
at San Diego City L, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-12, 25-20, 25-17
Wed 11.07.18
Final
at San Diego Miramar W, 3-0
Wed 11.14.18
Final
San Bernardino Valley W, 3-0
PCAC Crossover #2, 25-19, 25-22, 25-22
View Full Schedule