Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Davis
Associate Dean of Athletics
619-660-4505 terry.davis@gcccd.edu
Corina Trevino
Athletics Operations Specialist
619-660-4516 corina.trevino@gcccd.edu
Javier Carrillo-Cortez
Athletics Counselor
619-660-4509 javier.carrillocorte@gcccd.edu
Jamie Adams
Athletic Trainer
619-660-4515 jamie.adams@gcccd.edu
Lyman Connolly
Athletic Trainer
619-660-4054 lyman.connolly@gcccd.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Wojtkowski
Men's Basketball Head Coach
(619) 660-4506 Rob.Wojtkowski@gcccd.edu
Terrence Cole
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Klein
Men's Golf Head Coach
(619) 660-4516 johnhklein@pga.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Hiatt-Aleu
Men's Soccer Head Coach
(619) 660-4053 brifutbol@yahoo.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Thiss
Men's Track & Field Head Coach
(619) 660-4518 patrick.thiss@gcccd.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Seaman
Men's Cross Country Head Coach
(619) 660-4611 Tim.Seaman@gcccd.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Klein
Women's Golf Head Coach
(619) 660-4516 johnhklein@pga.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Lisk
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
JT Tomaschke
Women's Soccer Head Coach
(619) 660-4469 jennifer.tomaschke@gcccd.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD
Women's Tennis Head Coach
(619) 660-4516

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Seaman
Women's Track & Field Head Coach
(619) 660-4611 Tim.Seaman@gcccd.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leilani Ahmu
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
619-660-4216 leilani.ahmu@gcccd.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thom Hunt
Women's Cross Country Head Coach
(619) 660-4626 coachhunt619@gmail.com